TOP

Pulp&Paper Innovation that
adds Values to our lives.

Infinite possibilities of pulp –
connecting to our vision of paper’s future
Moorim Global Network,
SALES ORGANIZATION
Moorim USA (Atlanta)
3700 Crestwood Pkwy, Suite 200, Duluth, GA 30096 USA

TEL. +1-770-680-5190 / FAX. +1-770-674-7790

Moorim USA (LA)
17890 Castleton St. Suite 302, City of Industry, CA 91748, USA

TEL. +1-626-363-4698 / FAX. +1-626-363-4712

Moorim UK
Unit 3, Kingsmill Business Park, Chapel Mill Road, Kington Upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 3GZ, UK

TEL.+44.(0)1483-215160 / FAX. +44(0)1483-728128

Division Name Assignment area Tel E-mail Duty
MOORIM USA (Atlanta) Jay Kim - 1.770.680.5190 Ext.5 jay@moorimusa.com President
MOORIM USA (Atlanta) I.K Lee USA 1.770.680.5190 argent23@moorimusa.com Executive Vice President
MOORIM USA (Atlanta) Ted Cho USA 1.770.680.5190 Ext.7 ted@moorimusa.com General Manager
MOORIM USA (Atlanta) Dennis Kim USA 1.770.680.5190 Ext.8 dennis@moorimusa.com Sales Manager
MOORIM USA (Atlanta) Peter Lee USA 1.770.680.5190 Ext.3 peter@moorimusa.com Administration
MOORIM USA (LA) David nam USA 1.626.636.4698 david@moorimusa.com General Manager
MOORIM USA (LA) Jeffrey Brown USA 1.626.636.4698 jdbrown@moorimusa.com Sales Executive
MOORIM UK Aiden Lee Europe 44(0)1483.215161 aiden.lee@moorim-uk.com Managing Director
MOORIM UK Paul Tooby Europe 44(0)1483.215166 paul.tooby@moorim-uk.com Sales Manager
MOORIM UK Kyungwon Kim Europe 44(0)1483.215163 kw.kim@moorim-uk.com Sales & Purchasing
MOORIM UK Robert Aiken Europe 44(0)1483.215162 raiken@moorim-uk.com Sales Coordinator