TOP

Pulp&Paper Innovation that
adds Values to our lives.

Infinite possibilities of pulp –
connecting to our vision of paper’s future
Moorim Global Network,
SALES ORGANIZATION
Moorim Seoul Office (Headquarters) www.moorim.co.kr
656 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

FAX. 02-3443-2297

Division Name Assignment area Tel E-mail Duty
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Charles Yeo - 82.2.3485.1624 c.yeo@moorim.co.kr Team Manager
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Robin Jeong Oceania, Africa 82.2.3485.1778 robin@moorim.co.kr Saes
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Eugene Im Japan, Iran 82.2.3485.1674 hkim@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Victor Song Southeast Asia 82.2.3485.1748 caesar@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Daniel Moon Middle East, South America 82.2.3485.1740 daniel@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team John Lee Japan, North America 82.2.3485.1646 ibm1987@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Andy Yun Europe, Southeast Asia 82.2.3485.1783 kibon2004@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Sunny Uhm North America, China & Hongkong 82.2.3485.1641 ush3939@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Danny Kim Europe 82.2.3485.1741 danny@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Printing & Writing Paper Sales Team Sage Gwak North America 82.2.3485.1721 sage@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Jason Lee - 82.2.3485.1752 jylee1122@moorim.co.kr Team Leader
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Billy Bae South America,
Sublimation Paper Specialist(Worldwide)
82.2.3485.1676 unokore@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Eden Jeong India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Pakistan 82.2.3485.1540 sefeliz@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team China, Thailand China, Thailand 82.2.3485.1601 zelldeen@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Ryan Choi Middle East, Vietnam, Malaysia,
Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Myanmar
82.2.3485.1696 ryan@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Shaun Ra Africa, Australia, New Zealand,
Sublimation paper for Asia
82.2.3485.1653 shaunra@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Josh Lee North America 82.2.3485.1630 josh.lee@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Iris Song Europe 82.2.3485.1609 iris@moorim.co.kr Sales
Overseas Specialty&Industrial Paper Sales Team Jake Choi Hongkong 82.2.3485.1614 jake.choi@moorim.co.kr Sales